Skip to content

Very Humorous and Unclear Toilet Signs and Directions

July 11, 2009

This is definitely not tech-related, but I really wanted to post this 😛

If you allow wheels and turtles to fly into the bowl, you will not rocket away by the power of your bowels.

Ridiculous toilet sign

Source

But why???

Ridiculous toilet sign

Source

For one lady?

Ridiculous toilet sign

Source

What’s the criteria of choosing “most” men?

Ridiculous toilet sign

Is this behavior allowed or discouraged?

Ridiculous toilet sign

What’s wrong with working on your laptop over there?

Ridiculous toilet sign

Source

Extreme customer? Who’s that? (and, yes, I do realize that the company’s name is “Extreme Pizza.”

Ridiculous toilet sign

Source

Again, is that an instruction?

Ridiculous toilet sign

Source

All other stuff is allowed?

Ridiculous toilet sign

Source

I doubt it!

Ridiculous toilet sign

Source

A toilet ghost?

Ridiculous toilet sign

Source

Aliens allowed?

Ridiculous toilet sign

Source

Ridiculous toilet sign

Source

Why would you care?

Ridiculous toilet sign

Source

Iron men are welcome!

Ridiculous toilet sign

Source

Emergency what???

Ridiculous toilet sign

Source

This one is simply ridiculous!

Ridiculous toilet sign

Source

Do you hate America?

Ridiculous toilet sign

Source

So, the person thought the child was a flower?
FAIL SIGN

Source

Simply the best one: straightforward and clear:

Ridiculous toilet sign

Source

So, what was your favorite? Any more that you think I should add? Leave a comment!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 11, 2009 9:42 PM

    Personally, I like the one that encouraged urination while seated. It speaks to a relaxed, casual approach to relieving yourself and it has a damned fine drawing of a man’s penis.

    Plus, it looks like he is pissing marbles and for some reason, I find that reassuring.

    Donald Mills

    • July 11, 2009 10:07 PM

      I agree with you, Donald. I like that one, also (it’s one of my favorites). It really does, doesn’t it? At least it shows you to put “it” under the lid (although, now that I look more closely, there isn’t really a lid. Oh, well)! Who knows what (and where) people would put it without that direction!

      I do too! It makes me feel like I’m not a total freak for pissing marbles (I knew that I wasn’t the only one!)! 😀 ) Oh, umm… did I say that last bit out loud (or, technically, type it out 😛 )? …

      Thank you for the comment (it made me laugh for quite a while!) ! Please come back soon! (and keep up the great posts on your blog)

      Chris Luzader

  2. cherokeebydesign permalink
    July 11, 2009 10:13 PM

    Maybe he had Kidney Stones, LOL.

    Raven
    http://cherokeebydesign.wordpress.com/

    • July 11, 2009 10:15 PM

      Just what I was thinking!

      LOL

      Thanks for the comment!

      Chris Luzader

Leave a Reply

